Organization Contact List (Canadian National Special Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveRobert BentleyChairperson
ExecutiveKirsten CarrCo-Secretary/Communications
ExecutiveJoe RizzutoVice President
ExecutiveBill WeishuhnPresident & Treasurer
ExecutiveLorraine WhaleyCo-Secretary/Communications
Team Sites
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 10:11 PM